ブランドごとに商品名をアルファベット順で表記しています(サブブランド名は除く)。

VOLK RACING

ECO DRIVE GEAR

GRAM LIGHTS

57MOTORSPORT

VERSUS

HFULLCROSS

WALTZ FORGED

HOMURA

BLACK FLEET

TEAM DAYTONA

KC DECOR

RAYS The concept is racing.

North America(Alphabetical order)

▽Exclusive distributor

Company Name Address TEL E-mail Website
FAX
MACKIN Industries.,Inc. 9921 Jordan Circle Santa Fe Springs,CA 90670 562-946-6820 Website
562-944-7719

▽RAYS Authorized Dealer

Company Name Address TEL E-mail Website
FAX
A Spec Product Corp 11223 E Rush St # F; South El Monte, CA 91733 626-618-1100 sales@aspecproducts.com Website
626-618-1108
Atomic Auto Options 5330 North Mesa St # 117; EL PASO, TX 77912 915-842-9733 atomicauto@sbcglobal.net
915-842-9703
Alamo Autosports 1218 Colorado Ln Suite C-3; Arlington, TX 76015 817-860-4300 briceyingling@msn.com Website
817-860-7178
Amplified Motorsport 705 Monterey Pass Rd # E; Monterey Park, CA 91754 323-881-0882 sales@amplifiedmotorsport.com Website
323-881-4848
Automotive R&D 4508 Enterprise Street; Fremont, CA 94538 510-683-0000 sales@autornd.com Website
510-683-0110
Automotive Connoisseur Group, Inc. 7924 Ronson Road Suite i; San Diego, CA 94111 877-422-4736 james@acgsandiego.com Website
858-633-1020
Baker Nissan North 19100 Northest Fwy; Houston, TX 77065 281-890-5656 pmorgan@bakernissan.com Website
281-890-19330
Billet Design Motorsports 2441 NW 16TH LN, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 954-975-3557 sales@billetdesign.com Website
954-975-3794
Bimmer Performance Store 3362 Rivermore St; Camarillo, CA 93010 805-482-1234 sales@bimmerperformancestore.com Website
805-888-2848
Bimmerworld *BMW Pro Shop* 4085 Pepperell Way; Dublin, VA 24084 877-639-9648 info@bimmerworld.com Website
Bulletproof Automotive 330 West 11th Street #703; Los Angeles, CA 90015 213.745.6954 sales@bulletproofautomotive.com Website
310.765.4794
City Tires Service 9501 Atlantic Ave; South Gate, CA 90280 323-564-5797 sales@cityonline.com Website
323-566-4447
Discount Tire El Monte 10707 Valley Mall St, El Monte, CA 91731 626-579-1182 ewheelz@gmail.com Website
626-579-6454
Drift Speed 11082 Winner Cir; Los Alamitos, CA 90720 562-342-9000 info@driftspeed.com Website
562-342-9002
D&R Enterprises 4940 Provident Dr; Cincinnati, OH 45246 513-344-1313 sales@eliteswheels.com Website
513-860-3739
Dynamic Racing Solutions 431 Park Industrial Dr. La Habra, CA 90631 562-694-2226 sales@racesolutions.com Website
562-694-5244
Dynosty 717 N. Limestone; Lexington, KY 40508 859-230-9027 sales@dynosty.com Website
E-AUTO 12346 Valley Blvd Unit D,El Monte CA 91732 626-444-1108 sales@e-autosports.com Website
626-444-4225
Empower Group 3301 Wood Street Suite 100; Garland, TX 75041 214-703-0398 sales@empowergroupinc.com Website
214-703-0395
Enjuku Racing 305 E. Washington St. Unit D; Minneola' FL 34715 352-241-8399 questions@enjukuracing.com Website
352-241-8363
ES technical Roadsports 1610 W.Artesia Blvd.,Ste A-2 Gardena,CA 90247 310-630-1999 info@es-sports.com Website
Evasive Motorsports 11829 Hamden Place, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 626-336-3400 sales@evasivemotorsports.com Website
626-336-3406
European Auto Source 1305 E Saint Gertrude PL Ste#B Santa Ana, CA 92705 714-369-8524 tom@europeanautosource.com Website
Fastlane Autosports 8328 South Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499 253-584-4000 fastalneautosports@hotmail.com
253-584-0779
F.G. Racing Carr 19 KM0 Sector La Marnia; Guaynabo, PR 00966 787-667-9398
787-781-3449
F1 Motorsports 11032 Magnolia Blvd; N Hollywood, CA 91601 818-755-9800 chris@f1motorsports.com Website
818-755-9805
Fizz Autosports 14A Burt Drive; Deer Park, NY 11729 631-940-8488 robert@fizzautosports.com Website
631-940-8486
Forged Performance 498 Cobb Pkwy; Marietta, GA 30060 770-782-0202 sales@forgedperformance.com Website
770-792-0203
Gillman Nissan 26001 Southwest Freeway; Rosenburg, TX 77471 281-633-5534 ksanders@gillmanauto.com Website
281-633-5539
Go Tuning Ltd. 941 North Elm St.Suite D; Orange, CA 92867 714-997-1114 info@gotuning.com Website
GT motoring 707 Remington Rd. Suite 9; Schaumburg, IL 60173 847-466-7463 greg@gtmotoring.com Website
847-466-7942
ICB MOTORSPORT 6142 W. Detroit St. Suite#1; Chandler, AZ 85226 480-626-1927 help@icbmotorsport.com Website
480-753-3663
ILLTech Auto Salon 2324 Jefferson Ave.; Tacoma, WA 98402 253-879-8324 sales@illtechauto.com Website
253-274-8324
IND Distribution Group 1979 W. Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074 866-963-4520 info@ind-distribution.com Website
847-963-4521
Infiniti of Scottsdale 6910 E McDowel l Rd; Scottsdale, AZ 85257 866-374-3414 sales@everythingg35.com Website
480-424-3218
Inline Four 11400 Knott Street; Garden Grove, CA 92841 714-903-1898 info@inlinefour.com Website
714-903-1869
JDM Speedworx 5634 Pirrone Rd; Salida, CA 95368 209-545-3200 info@jdmspeedworx.com Website
209-545-3275
JT Motoring 1183 Hyde Park Ave; Hyde Park, MA 02136 617-364-6888 bh.jtd2006@gmail.com Website
Kami Speed 7901 Kingspointe Pkwy Suite 23; Orlando, FL 32819 407-352-7024 sales@kamispeed.com Website
407-352-7114
Mach III 1507 Ocean Ave; San Francisco, CA 94112 415-586-5822 rchang@machiii.com Website
415-594-0031
Motorsport Techniques 1428 West Winton Ave; Hayward, CA 94545 510-783-8383 kin@e-motorsport.com Website
510-783-8181
Munky Wurks Garage 500 Alakawa St # 116-B; Honolulu, HI 96817 808-848-8494 munkywurks@gmail.com Website
808-848-8795
MVP Motorsports 301 Center Court Dr; Bridgeport, TX 76426 940-683-8282 dusty@mvpmotorsports.com Website
940-683-3211
National Speed 6779 Gordon Rd; Wilmington, NC 28411 910-332-5901 jordan@nationalspeedinc.com Website
910-332-5906
NEAD LLC. (Northeast Aftermarket Distributing) 414 Rossevelt Trail; Casco, ME 04015 207-655-9070 sales@gramlights.com Website
Option Imports 18320 Bedford Circle La Puente, CA 91744 626-581-7200 mike@optionimports.com Website
626-581-7209
Pann Auto Performance 7960 Ronson Rd; San Diego, CA 92111 858-278-7266 info@pannauto.com Website
858-715-1810
Peak Performance Limited 1B Munroe Road Cunupia, TRINIDAD 868-693-2908 peakperf@tstt.net.tt
868-693-2980
Performance Nissan 1434 Buena Vista St; Duarte, CA 91010 866-211-7389 parts@perfnissan.com Website
626-739-1965
Phantasm Motorsports 919 Capital Blvd; Raleigh, NC 27603 919-828-1722 sales@phantasmusa.com Website
919-828-1722
Precision Sport Industries 828 Cherry Street; Winter Park, FL 32789 407-617-0372 sales@precision-sport.com Website
Pro Spec Performance 141 Water St; Quincy, MA 02169 617-479-1051 andy@prospecautosport.com Website
617-479-1436
Rallysport Direct 14881 South Concord Park Dr. # 1; Bluffdale, UT 84065 801-748-4910 parts@rallysportdirect.com Website
801-748-4911
RavSpec Inc. 81 E. Jefryn Blvd. Unit E; Deer Park, NY 11729 631-586-3520 sales@ravspec.com Website
631-586-3520
Raceline USA 9237 Lower Azusa Drive Unit R; Temple City, CA 91780 626-292-7030 rline87@yahoo.com Website
RX Performance Motors 3614 W Cypress St; Tampa, FL 33607 813-873-2235 dhulburt@rxperformancemotors.com Website
813-873-2236
Science of Speed 2102 E 5th St; Tempe, AZ 85281 877-863-4520 info@ScienceofSpeed.com Website
480-452-9064
Six Autoworks 16518 E Gale Ave; City Of Industry, CA 91745 626-820-0212 danny@sixautoworks.com Website
626-820-0671
Sonic MC LLC 1045 West El Camino Real; Mountain View, CA 94040 650-733-6506 Darwin@sonicms.net Website
650-691-9009
SP Engineering 424 Turnbull Canyon Rd; City Of Industry, CA 91744 626-333-5398 info@sp-power.com Website
626-333-8355
Speed concept 20745 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy; Beaverton, OR 97006 503-356-2222 speedconcept@hotmail.com Website
503-356-5589
Speed Element Performance 1701 Rogers Ave. Ste10; San Jose, CA 95112 408-573-8899 sales@speedelement.com Website
Speed Technology Hector Bunker #46&48; Caguas, PR 00725 787-448-8288 stprcorp@gmail.com Website
787-245-7827
Spirits Racing 1938 Tyler Ave. Unit F168; South El Monte, CA 91733 626-350-6687 info@spirits-racing.com Website
Static X Motorsports Inc 9584B Madison Blvd; Madison, AL 35758 256-258-6990 sales@staticxmotorsports.com Website
256-464-9112
The Wheel Warehouse 55 5505 Satsuma Ave North Hollywood, CA 91601 818-980-7755 holloway.sean@gmail.com Website
818-623-3100
Touge Factory 1201 Busse Road Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 847-290-1531 sales@tougefactory.com Website
847-290-1534
Touring Dynamics 104 Arlington Ave; Saint James, NY 11780 631-366-2152 adam@theexperience.com Website
631-366-2155
Turner Motorsport 16 Hunt Road South; Amesbury, MA 01913 971-388-7769 info@turnermotorsport.com Website
978-388-4202
Twincam 1436 Royal Industrial Way Concord, CA 94520 925-687-5660 twincames@sbcglobal.net Website
925-687-1660
Upgrade Motoring 19355 Business Ctr Dr # 5; Northridge, CA 91324 818-998-6005 parts_info@upgrademotoring.com Website
818-998-6006
Velocity Factor 2516 NW 2nd Ave; Boca Raton, FL 33431 561-395-5700 sales@velocityfactor.net Website
561-347-6877
VIP Status 19148 Van Ness Ave.; Torrance, CA 90501 310-618-8886 sales@vipstatususa.com Website
310-618-8848
Vivid Racing 1429 W. Scott Ave.; Chandler, AZ 85225 480-966-3040 sales@vividracing.com Website
480-966-0806
Wheels Next, Inc. 1501 NW 82nd Ave; Doral, FL 33126 305-406-0400 danny@wheelsnext.com Website
Wheel Warehouse 125 W La Palma Ave; Anaheim, CA 92801 714-772-1281 brian@wheelwarehouse.com Website
717-772-1356
Wheel Wizard Ltd 83 Ramsaran Street, Chaguanas, Trinidad & Tobago W.I. 1-868-672-9064 wheelwizardltd@hotmail.com
1-868-665-5717
World One Performance 20620 84th Ave S; Kent, WA 98032 206-938-7974 garret@worldoneperformance.com Website
206-938-7972
Wheels Boutique Inc 7200 SW 41st St; Miami FL 33155 866-519-4335 info@wheelsboutique.com Website
786-249-0129
Wheel Flip 15421 Carmenita Rd. Suite K; Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 562-404-8900 info@wheelflip.com Website
562-404-8966